Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Bipin Kumar, MD -  - Family Medicine Physician

Himalaya Family Medicine Clinic

Bipin Kumar, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Aurora, CO

129 total reviews

Dr. Bipin Kumar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bipin Kumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jayasree V.
Submitted 10/15/19
Great!
Asma F.
Submitted 10/14/19
Professionals.
Linda B.
Submitted 10/12/19
The doctor answered questions that I asked and informed me about my situation. Thank you.
Fesseha T.
Submitted 10/09/19
I describe it simply excellent.
Nittin S.
Submitted 10/06/19
Rachelle M.
Submitted 10/04/19
I love all of the staff! From the medical assistance to the nurse practitioner everyone is friendly
Fesseha T.
Submitted 10/01/19
My wife and I have been visiting the clinic for over 2 years and we are highly satisfied by all the clinic employees and by the Doctor's commitment to us .
Carlitha H.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. K is everything I need in my life. He is the best damn PC I've ever had in my life. He's so supportive. I love him!
Phyllis D.
Submitted 09/20/19
Great
Phillip M.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very Good
Parandam S.
Submitted 09/17/19
Good
John E.
Submitted 09/11/19
It is always nice to see Dr Kumar. Thank you
Nasiba R.
Submitted 09/11/19
Doctor Kumar was very professional and kind.
Erin M.
Submitted 09/11/19
Thorough visit.
Jerrard D.
Submitted 09/08/19
extremely helpful and listened to concerns
Noha A.
Submitted 09/06/19
Always you be at my convinience.
Myra B.
Submitted 09/06/19
Very fast.
Carlitha H.
Submitted 09/01/19
Dr. Kumar is the best PCP I've ever had. He's real and he wants his patients to be successful. Thank God for Dr. Kumar. He's literally changing my life.
Brenda W.
Submitted 08/28/19
My 1st appointment was on Friday at 9:20 never got scene they were too busy I left after waiting for an hour Had to reschedule for Tuesday at 3:20 That day was better only had to wait 20 minutes before with seen I would just like to have an appointment to where I don't have to wait more than 20 minutes that our wake was just too much
Pall S.
Submitted 08/27/19
Excellent