Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Bipin Kumar, MD -  - Family Medicine Physician

Himalaya Family Medicine Clinic

Bipin Kumar, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Aurora, CO

160 total reviews

Dr. Bipin Kumar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bipin Kumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John E.
Submitted 10/13/21
Good
Farah M.
Submitted 10/13/21
So good visit with you guys
Rajeshwar B.
Submitted 10/11/21
Excellent behavior by the staff.The Dr. is above of all.
Tina V.
Submitted 10/09/21
I have been seeing Dayna the NP. I can't say enough great things about her. She listens patiently to all of my concerns, answers my questions, and gives me a say in resolving my problem. Everything and more that you would want from your doctor's office!
Lucia P.
Submitted 10/05/21
Great Care!
Catalina V.
Submitted 09/30/21
Quede muy satisfecha en mi primer visita
Melissa B.
Submitted 09/27/21
Went well very professional staff
Savannah M.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Kumar and his staff have been amazing. Everyone is kind and caring. There's never a long wait, anytime I need a Rx refill, I just call and it's done in a decent amount of time, I am comfortable talking to them about my health issues and they're very informative and professional. I trust their medical opinions and advice and I will continue to go to this office for as long as they will keep seeing me.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 09/11/21
Great service there and everybody very respectful and kind
Merly E.
Submitted 09/09/21
My experience is wonderful I always like the doctors that I have they always give me a good medicine I don’t know how to go to the hospital because my doctor give me the best medication
Jeyakumar B.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Kumar is very attentive
Gayatri D.
Submitted 08/31/21
Knowledgeable doctor n cooperative staff
Veronica V.
Submitted 08/31/21
Always attentive and listener good doctor
Maneesh K.
Submitted 08/20/21
It was great
Tina V.
Submitted 08/13/21
I saw the NP-Dayana Arteaga and she is just fantastic! She is so friendly and patient. She respects her patients and listens to how they would like to be treated for their illness. Wonderful!
Robert L.
Submitted 08/13/21
always friendly and helpful.
Bernard R.
Submitted 08/07/21
Very good
Perla C.
Submitted 07/29/21
Thank you for letting me my information on time
Najoua A.
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent
Silvia A.
Submitted 07/24/21
Siempre salgo satisfecha, Dr Kumar ha sido mi médico por muchos años y de mi familia también