Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Bipin Kumar, MD -  - Family Medicine Physician

Himalaya Family Medicine Clinic

Bipin Kumar, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Aurora, CO

229 total reviews

Dr. Bipin Kumar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bipin Kumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alice R.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Kumar is very good about explaining everything concerning ur health also prescription that ur taking very pleasant to his patients. I would definitely refer him.
Malinda G.
Submitted 05/15/22
I enjoyed our session, Dr Kumar is a good Dr
Nesreen H.
Submitted 05/12/22
Excellent
Kaweena N.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Bipin Kumar and Associates treats you like family from the time you walk in and out of his office. I highly recommend anyone to go to this Dr. Office.
Sevil K.
Submitted 05/10/22
I am very satisfied with my visit to clinik. Dr. Kumar is very knowledgeable and very patient and always ready to answer any questions about your health. Girls are kind and respectful. Thanks everybody!
Sylvester H.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Kumar is the best. He provides service to my entire family.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 05/04/22
Always kind and caring
Maria R.
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr. Kumar is someone you can count on. He shows compassion and is a great listener. I truly recommend him.
Erika P.
Submitted 04/27/22
Good
Gladys A.
Submitted 04/25/22
Good
Iretha M.
Submitted 04/18/22
I have been seeing Dr.BipinKumar ever since 2016 he's a excellent Dr. He's always been there when I need him he's has been there when I had questions he's a great person I will truly miss him Keep up the great work
Gladys A.
Submitted 04/15/22
Very good
Rooma D.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very good
Sheree T.
Submitted 04/08/22
He listens and is Very caring
Harjinder G.
Submitted 04/02/22
Very good i am very happy
Simone V.
Submitted 04/01/22
This was an amazing first visit. I was put at ease from the time I entered the office and could feel the warmth of the staff. NP Grace was wonderful as well as Dr. Kumar. It won’t be my last visit, I plan on making it my family’s PCP.
Robert N.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr Kumar and the Humalaya Family Medicine Clinic is the hidden jewel of Heathcare in Denver/Aurora; this team is caring, informed, compassionate, involved, encouraging, and very capable. From the little things like a "Hi Bob" from a nurse as I make my way from the waiting room to the exam room to the big things like being totally on top best meds for my combination of needs to tips on what I metabolize better - they are simply the best I have found (in Colorado, New York or California). And 'waiting room' is a little misnamed since I seldom 'wait' long at all...ever. But beyond the 'technology and pharmacology' of modern health care, Dr Kumar, Grace and his team practice "Healing" in the most human way you can imagine; theirs is a heartfelt practice of Health (not illness) Care. I know I am better off for having discovered this jewel.
Ajeet T.
Submitted 03/31/22
He is good pcp
Chandra P.
Submitted 03/31/22
I have been a Patient of Dr. Kumar from last 6 years and I highly recommend Dr. Kumar.
Negussie A.
Submitted 03/23/22
Good job