Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Bipin Kumar, MD -  - Family Medicine Physician

Himalaya Family Medicine Clinic

Bipin Kumar, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Aurora, CO

4.82/5 Star Rating
276 total reviews

Dr. Bipin Kumar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 276 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bipin Kumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
I'm happy with the care I was given.
Muhiba B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Excellent
Fidel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Good follow up, quick service.
Qing L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
The appointments are really really super terrific and really really super enjoyable. All of the staffs are really really kind and really really incredible! The staffs have done the really really super marvelous job! Thank you very very much for all of the fantastic help and support. It is really really greatly appreciated. Thank you!
Shuzhen Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Kumar is warm-hearted and professional. He understands my parents health conditions very well and always offer us the most suitable medical advises and referrals in regard to both of my parents’ health needs.
Napolion C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Good
Salah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Very nice Doctor.....but Customer Service not good for office
Donald G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
I am very confident I got best care
Patrick B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Very good Thanks
Brice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Very good staff
Felicia A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Good
Allan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/21
Thank you for your willingness to see me on such short notice. Happy Halloween 2021. I hope you and your staff are healthy and happy. Respectfully, Allan Holdren
Diedre D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
My experience from my first phone call was so very professional and inviting! I had been looking for a while for a PCP, and finally found the ideal place for me. When I came in they where very kind and attentive. Then when I met with Diana
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Excellent service
Alice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/21
Everyone was very friendly my medical visit was good
Alice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
As always the office staff was very nice over all I was very satisfied with the care I received.
John E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Good
Farah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
So good visit with you guys
Rajeshwar B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Excellent behavior by the staff.The Dr. is above of all.
Tina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
I have been seeing Dayna the NP. I can't say enough great things about her. She listens patiently to all of my concerns, answers my questions, and gives me a say in resolving my problem. Everything and more that you would want from your doctor's office!