Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Bipin Kumar, MD -  - Family Medicine Physician

Himalaya Family Medicine Clinic

Bipin Kumar, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Aurora, CO

152 total reviews

Dr. Bipin Kumar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bipin Kumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlitha H.
Submitted 09/01/19
Dr. Kumar is the best PCP I've ever had. He's real and he wants his patients to be successful. Thank God for Dr. Kumar. He's literally changing my life.
Brenda W.
Submitted 08/28/19
My 1st appointment was on Friday at 9:20 never got scene they were too busy I left after waiting for an hour Had to reschedule for Tuesday at 3:20 That day was better only had to wait 20 minutes before with seen I would just like to have an appointment to where I don't have to wait more than 20 minutes that our wake was just too much
Pall S.
Submitted 08/27/19
Excellent
Brady C.
Submitted 08/26/19
Dr.Kumar is a very caring Dr.He takes the time to listen to you, he is concerned about your care and he has a very gentle, and compassionate spirit that just draws you in and makes you feel comfortable sharing everything about yourself that may be troubling you.
Adrian C.
Submitted 08/25/19
Every time I feel special with Dr. Kumar.
Arvind P.
Submitted 08/19/19
Very good
Avik D.
Submitted 08/14/19
He is very attentive and takes all the information into consideration before doing any diagnosis. He also has a very calming influence on patients.
Betty B.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr.Kumar is very nice person he takes care of his patients, the involvement is very clean and comfortabl.
Qing L.
Submitted 08/13/19
I had a wonderful physical appointment. The doctors and the staffs were really nice and really caring and really awesome people. The physical appointment was really helpful, really encouraging, and really fantastic. I really like to go to the hospital for important health problems. The appointments were inspirational, sensational, and really excellent. The hospital is such a nice place.
Blanca O.
Submitted 08/09/19
We are new patients to Dr Kumar. It’s been two months and we are so pleased with him and his amazing staff!! My parents are elderly and doctor Kumar as well as his staff are incredibly sympathetic and kind. We highly recommend him.
John G.
Submitted 08/07/19
it was good
Carla A.
Submitted 08/07/19
Everyone is very professional and caring about their care for me. Thanks
Hongyan G.
Submitted 08/07/19
Friendly and comfortable
Samar F.
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr. Kumar is the best Doctor I have ever had. I have been with him for more five years, and I feel very cared for every visit. He experienced and knowledgeable in his field. He treats you like family member. I am lucky to have such a good Doctor. I would highly recommend him!!!
Bernard R.
Submitted 08/02/19
Great
Yeghishe G.
Submitted 07/30/19
Exelent!!!
Nathaniel B.
Submitted 07/26/19
I was impressed that the wait time was very short and the desk staff pleasant. Nurse practitioner Vicky was very sweet, she asked the right questions and told me what I needed to know about my health needs. Great bedside manor! Will definitely go back next time even though it’s somewhat out of the way.
Bajame B.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Kumar and his staff are very kind and professional. Dr. Kumar care for his patients and take his time to listen to his patient and help them to feel better.
Robert W.
Submitted 07/26/19
Vickie was great
Omeema Z.
Submitted 07/23/19
I will recommend him, as he listen to his patients and give enough time and provide best treatment.