Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Bipin Kumar, MD -  - Family Medicine Physician

Himalaya Family Medicine Clinic

Bipin Kumar, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Aurora, CO

248 total reviews

Dr. Bipin Kumar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 248 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bipin Kumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alice R.
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr.kumar was very nice n explained everything to me about my health also explained each medicine to make sure I understood each one .
Dee S.
Submitted 08/09/22
I feel like she cares about my concerns!
Katie S.
Submitted 08/03/22
I always recieve outstanding care at Himalaya Medical. Dr Kumar and the other Dr's are great.
Shmae S.
Submitted 08/03/22
Very good clinic
Margaret B.
Submitted 07/29/22
Very caring and respectful
Caroline L.
Submitted 07/28/22
Office staff friendly, caring, efficient. Dr. informative, suggestive.
David V.
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr knew the procedure of symptoms and prescribed the solutions Feeling great
Uriel C.
Submitted 06/28/22
Good
Salu T.
Submitted 06/26/22
Always a good experience
Denisha R.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very nice and understanding
Eyerusalem W.
Submitted 06/21/22
I had a great experience here. Everybody there was very nice and treats you like family.
Brittany D.
Submitted 06/11/22
Very professional office. The doctor has good knowledge
Chandra P.
Submitted 06/10/22
I have been visiting Dr. Kumar over 7 years, And I highly recommend Dr. Kumar. He is very caring, professional and he has a very good bedside manner. Staff is very friendly and caring. Overall the best practice. Thank you all for your Service!!
Lilli B.
Submitted 06/09/22
The whole medical team was very friendly and professional. The appt was timely and thorough. Very happy I took my granddaughter to this practice.
Khan B.
Submitted 06/03/22
Excellent service and Dr. Kumar is a great Doctor.
Brian M.
Submitted 06/02/22
Very pleasant to speak with and answered all my questions
Sandra S.
Submitted 05/26/22
NP SOYJOY takes her time to explain everything.
Michael Z.
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr. Kumar call me back and did telemedicine on an allergic reaction to hay fever. I felt better the next day
Abdi Wasarme A.
Submitted 05/20/22
Thanks my droctor
Alice R.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Kumar is very good about explaining everything concerning ur health also prescription that ur taking very pleasant to his patients. I would definitely refer him.