Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Bipin Kumar, MD -  - Family Medicine Physician

Himalaya Family Medicine Clinic

Bipin Kumar, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Aurora, CO

177 total reviews

Dr. Bipin Kumar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bipin Kumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rajeshwar B.
Submitted 12/03/21
Great Experience
Robert J.
Submitted 12/01/21
I'm happy with the care I was given.
Muhiba B.
Submitted 11/24/21
Excellent
Fidel H.
Submitted 11/19/21
Good follow up, quick service.
Qing L.
Submitted 11/18/21
The appointments are really really super terrific and really really super enjoyable. All of the staffs are really really kind and really really incredible! The staffs have done the really really super marvelous job! Thank you very very much for all of the fantastic help and support. It is really really greatly appreciated. Thank you!
Shuzhen Y.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Kumar is warm-hearted and professional. He understands my parents health conditions very well and always offer us the most suitable medical advises and referrals in regard to both of my parents’ health needs.
Napolion C.
Submitted 11/17/21
Good
Salah A.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very nice Doctor.....but Customer Service not good for office
Donald G.
Submitted 11/16/21
I am very confident I got best care
Patrick B.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very good Thanks
Brice H.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very good staff
Felicia A.
Submitted 11/01/21
Good
Allan H.
Submitted 10/31/21
Thank you for your willingness to see me on such short notice. Happy Halloween 2021. I hope you and your staff are healthy and happy. Respectfully, Allan Holdren
Diedre D.
Submitted 10/28/21
My experience from my first phone call was so very professional and inviting! I had been looking for a while for a PCP, and finally found the ideal place for me. When I came in they where very kind and attentive. Then when I met with Diana
Maria A.
Submitted 10/26/21
Excellent service
Alice R.
Submitted 10/24/21
Everyone was very friendly my medical visit was good
Alice R.
Submitted 10/23/21
As always the office staff was very nice over all I was very satisfied with the care I received.
John E.
Submitted 10/13/21
Good
Farah M.
Submitted 10/13/21
So good visit with you guys
Rajeshwar B.
Submitted 10/11/21
Excellent behavior by the staff.The Dr. is above of all.