Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Bipin Kumar, MD -  - Family Medicine Physician

Himalaya Family Medicine Clinic

Bipin Kumar, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Aurora, CO

129 total reviews

Dr. Bipin Kumar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bipin Kumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Latonya C.
Submitted 06/14/21
Very attentive
Douglas K.
Submitted 06/02/21
I was pleased with the visit.
Erfaan M.
Submitted 05/28/21
Good
Marie M.
Submitted 05/13/21
I am happy with the care I receive from Doctor Kumar. He has been helping me through several health issues. The staff is friendly, and appointments are on time.
Hanna K.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr. Kumar and the staff at Himalaya always (I’ve been a patient 6+ years) go above and beyond to make the experience as smooth and comfortable as possible. From the wait time (close to none) to Dr. Kumars bedside manner to the medical assistants kindness- I recommend this be anyone’s primary care. Thank you Dr. Kumar and team!
Keith H.
Submitted 04/21/21
I was satisfied with the appointment.
Sant K.
Submitted 03/22/21
Good
Sheree T.
Submitted 03/02/21
My visit was pleasant, he is a good listener and doctor.
Fatima H.
Submitted 02/11/21
The practitioner Nurse I saw was very polite and made sure I didn't have any questions. She is very nice and shows that she loves what she does.
Demamu K.
Submitted 02/03/21
Very patience to listen to the patient. Great service.
Fidel H.
Submitted 02/02/21
Quick service
Mohammed F.
Submitted 01/26/21
WHEN EVER I VISIT HIS OFFICE IAM HAPPY I GO BACK WITH FULL SATISFACTION I PAID ATTENTION TO ALL MY HEALTH PROBLEMS[YOU BET I HAVE LOT] GOD BLESS HIM I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH HIS SERVICES DR.MOHAMMED FASEEHUDDIN
John A.
Submitted 01/26/21
Excellent Doctor to patient Interaction. Excellent care provided.
Alonzo C.
Submitted 01/05/21
Great
Gregory G.
Submitted 12/18/20
Professional
Daniel F.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr. Kumar was completely thorough and extremely patient with me. Instantly I felt lucky to be cared for in the best of hands. I'm looking forward to our follow-up appointment.
Sarban S.
Submitted 12/10/20
I am very happy nice gay
Sammi S.
Submitted 10/28/20
Good info
Deanna B.
Submitted 09/03/20
I have recommended friends and family to Himalaya. My visit was like every visit. Dr Kumar is passionate about his work. He listens and he cares about his patients. This is why I choose to keep him as my family practice doctor. I wouldn’t have it any other way. Thanks. Deanna
John T.
Submitted 08/31/20
Excellent experience like always, the staff is wonderful and the physicians are excellent