Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Bipin Kumar, MD -  - Family Medicine Physician

Himalaya Family Medicine Clinic

Bipin Kumar, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Aurora, CO

4.82/5 Star Rating
428 total reviews

Dr. Bipin Kumar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 428 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bipin Kumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arwa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
The doctors in this clinic all awesome very kind stuff help full.
Elda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr. Kumar and his staff are polite helpful and knowledgeable. They care about their patients. I give them 5 stars and I recommend them to family and friends.
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Appointment was very well Brandi always ask for all the right questions thank you for your service bye
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Excelente
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Very good
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Always a very good experience, They are very thorough and I feel The care is excellent.
Ermias M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
I have been This place almost like 5years ago still I’m with them because of Dr. Kumar. He is very kindly understanding your sickness and he is really kind and really professional. I recommend doctor Kumar for everybody who need a doctor my side since I have been I’m happy and I’m still keep going with them I will say thank you for Dr. Kumar for for you care for your client !!
Anglia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Great! I would recommend my doctor to anyone
Dzevad E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
5 years
Anthony B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Very friendly & professional staff
Henock W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Everyone is amazing
Phillip M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Always Good With Dr Kumar
Mabel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
I felt welcome
Maranggi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
I’ve been with DR. Kumar for more than 7-8 years. He has been very helpful. He is not only my doctor, he also my daughter doctor. He is my family Doctor. I trusted my health and my family health with Dr. Kumar and the NP. He’s an amazing doctor.
Michael D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Everyone is knowledgeable and helpful
Jagroop K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Excellent job
Vetrivasagan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Very good doctor! He listens to all our concerns and patiently addresses them.
Lynette L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
The front desk personnel is not friendly and has an attitude problem. I had a 1pm appt called at 1pm to say I was running late. Due to construction on the bridge by the train I know I have a 15 min grace period, so she said if you not here by 1:15 I will cancel your appt. Mind you I had to catch a Uber due to the construction so I got there at 1:14 in the door at 1:15 so when I got there she looked at her watch and said let me see if we can still see you or reschedule you.. By then I am pissed I was there at 1:15 and you still gonna say there is no guarantee they will see me!!! I filled out the COVID questionnaire she gave me I gave it back to her which was No and she still said do you have any COVID symptoms?? I already said no on the questioner. She never tells me if they will see me and 15 min later the MA comes and get me for weight height and b/p which I might add my b/p is sky high 154/110 thanks to the front desk. Then she knocks on the door and ask me again do you have COVID symptoms ??? I told the dr cause she said why is your b/p so high I told her why so I was very irritated and upset!!! All the other staff was great but her so I refuse to make appt with her I make them on the portal only.
Lynette L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
I went
Gamada H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Himaliya clince is good with its emplooyes & Dr ,so come & visite