Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Bipin Kumar, MD -  - Family Medicine Physician

Himalaya Family Medicine Clinic

Bipin Kumar, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Aurora, CO

143 total reviews

Dr. Bipin Kumar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bipin Kumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Perla C.
Submitted 07/29/21
Thank you for letting me my information on time
Najoua A.
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent
Silvia A.
Submitted 07/24/21
Siempre salgo satisfecha, Dr Kumar ha sido mi médico por muchos años y de mi familia también
Mary P.
Submitted 07/24/21
The staff are very kind, knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.
Jordyn J.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great she was kind and caring for me
Richard K.
Submitted 07/17/21
Very friendly
James C.
Submitted 07/16/21
Excellent
Amos E.
Submitted 07/07/21
Great Doctor and great Doctors office. Always caring
Fatima H.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr very professional and experienced. Thank you so much. I think I Finally found my primary physician.
Bajame B.
Submitted 07/05/21
The staff is nice and kind.
Brian M.
Submitted 06/30/21
Met with Diana today for my appointment. She went over all my questions and concerns and was a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend her.
Murgat M.
Submitted 06/25/21
Honest reliable and trusted doctor so I recommend that anybody go And see him you’ll be Happy you’re going to have a really good solution
Samar F.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Kumar is the best Doctor I have ever had. I have been with him for more five years, and I feel very cared for every visit. He experienced and knowledgeable in his field. He treats you like family member. I am lucky to have such a good Doctor. I would highly recommend him!!!
Stefanie C.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dayana is always a great provider to see when I have to visit my PCP office. She makes the visit my enjoyable and thorough in all of her assessments.
Latonya C.
Submitted 06/14/21
Very attentive
Douglas K.
Submitted 06/02/21
I was pleased with the visit.
Erfaan M.
Submitted 05/28/21
Good
Marie M.
Submitted 05/13/21
I am happy with the care I receive from Doctor Kumar. He has been helping me through several health issues. The staff is friendly, and appointments are on time.
Hanna K.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr. Kumar and the staff at Himalaya always (I’ve been a patient 6+ years) go above and beyond to make the experience as smooth and comfortable as possible. From the wait time (close to none) to Dr. Kumars bedside manner to the medical assistants kindness- I recommend this be anyone’s primary care. Thank you Dr. Kumar and team!
Keith H.
Submitted 04/21/21
I was satisfied with the appointment.