Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Bipin Kumar, MD -  - Family Medicine Physician

Himalaya Family Medicine Clinic

Bipin Kumar, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Aurora, CO

152 total reviews

Dr. Bipin Kumar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bipin Kumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth H.
Submitted 09/11/21
Great service there and everybody very respectful and kind
Merly E.
Submitted 09/09/21
My experience is wonderful I always like the doctors that I have they always give me a good medicine I don’t know how to go to the hospital because my doctor give me the best medication
Jeyakumar B.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Kumar is very attentive
Gayatri D.
Submitted 08/31/21
Knowledgeable doctor n cooperative staff
Veronica V.
Submitted 08/31/21
Always attentive and listener good doctor
Maneesh K.
Submitted 08/20/21
It was great
Tina V.
Submitted 08/13/21
I saw the NP-Dayana Arteaga and she is just fantastic! She is so friendly and patient. She respects her patients and listens to how they would like to be treated for their illness. Wonderful!
Robert L.
Submitted 08/13/21
always friendly and helpful.
Bernard R.
Submitted 08/07/21
Very good
Perla C.
Submitted 07/29/21
Thank you for letting me my information on time
Najoua A.
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent
Silvia A.
Submitted 07/24/21
Siempre salgo satisfecha, Dr Kumar ha sido mi médico por muchos años y de mi familia también
Mary P.
Submitted 07/24/21
The staff are very kind, knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.
Jordyn J.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great she was kind and caring for me
Richard K.
Submitted 07/17/21
Very friendly
James C.
Submitted 07/16/21
Excellent
Amos E.
Submitted 07/07/21
Great Doctor and great Doctors office. Always caring
Fatima H.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr very professional and experienced. Thank you so much. I think I Finally found my primary physician.
Bajame B.
Submitted 07/05/21
The staff is nice and kind.
Brian M.
Submitted 06/30/21
Met with Diana today for my appointment. She went over all my questions and concerns and was a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend her.