Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Bipin Kumar, MD -  - Family Medicine Physician

Himalaya Family Medicine Clinic

Bipin Kumar, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Aurora, CO

191 total reviews

Dr. Bipin Kumar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bipin Kumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monique C.
Submitted 01/19/22
I had a physical today and Grace Noynay was very professional- thorough and very nice.
Aditya K.
Submitted 01/19/22
Good
Arlean R.
Submitted 01/18/22
Had a great visit she really explained everything
Molla W.
Submitted 01/12/22
Hi there, Dr kumar he's very good doctor ። so that's why I'm staying with you guys to Follow good/ important thing, if there is needed to follow some one anytime I I'll be to continue to refer with the other friend and family so I'm very happy with it. thank you again!!
Shane C.
Submitted 01/12/22
My experience is always great. These doctors are some of the best in Aurora. I am happy to have them as my primary care provider.
Imran K.
Submitted 01/12/22
Great staff, everyone is very helpful
Cero S.
Submitted 01/11/22
Nice and smooth. Communication was great.
Mariah R.
Submitted 01/06/22
The doctor always keeps people healthy and feel better when they’re not healthy or sick
Adrian C.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr Kumar and his staff are very courteous and helpful. Always ready to accommodate
Michael Z.
Submitted 01/03/22
No waiting, courteous and efficient staff, and Dr. Kumar went above and beyond in his treatment.
Alice R.
Submitted 12/20/21
Np was very nice n she reviewed everything n explained her position.
Gayatri D.
Submitted 12/14/21
Great experience with experienced & knowledgeable Doctor and cooperative staff
Autar S.
Submitted 12/08/21
I am very happy I am patient of dr kumar
Harjeet K.
Submitted 12/08/21
I am glad to have dr Kumar for my physician
Rajeshwar B.
Submitted 12/03/21
Great Experience
Robert J.
Submitted 12/01/21
I'm happy with the care I was given.
Muhiba B.
Submitted 11/24/21
Excellent
Fidel H.
Submitted 11/19/21
Good follow up, quick service.
Qing L.
Submitted 11/18/21
The appointments are really really super terrific and really really super enjoyable. All of the staffs are really really kind and really really incredible! The staffs have done the really really super marvelous job! Thank you very very much for all of the fantastic help and support. It is really really greatly appreciated. Thank you!
Shuzhen Y.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Kumar is warm-hearted and professional. He understands my parents health conditions very well and always offer us the most suitable medical advises and referrals in regard to both of my parents’ health needs.