Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Bipin Kumar, MD -  - Family Medicine Physician

Himalaya Family Medicine Clinic

Bipin Kumar, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Aurora, CO

191 total reviews

Dr. Bipin Kumar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bipin Kumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Napolion C.
Submitted 11/17/21
Good
Salah A.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very nice Doctor.....but Customer Service not good for office
Donald G.
Submitted 11/16/21
I am very confident I got best care
Patrick B.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very good Thanks
Brice H.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very good staff
Felicia A.
Submitted 11/01/21
Good
Allan H.
Submitted 10/31/21
Thank you for your willingness to see me on such short notice. Happy Halloween 2021. I hope you and your staff are healthy and happy. Respectfully, Allan Holdren
Diedre D.
Submitted 10/28/21
My experience from my first phone call was so very professional and inviting! I had been looking for a while for a PCP, and finally found the ideal place for me. When I came in they where very kind and attentive. Then when I met with Diana
Maria A.
Submitted 10/26/21
Excellent service
Alice R.
Submitted 10/24/21
Everyone was very friendly my medical visit was good
Alice R.
Submitted 10/23/21
As always the office staff was very nice over all I was very satisfied with the care I received.
John E.
Submitted 10/13/21
Good
Farah M.
Submitted 10/13/21
So good visit with you guys
Rajeshwar B.
Submitted 10/11/21
Excellent behavior by the staff.The Dr. is above of all.
Tina V.
Submitted 10/09/21
I have been seeing Dayna the NP. I can't say enough great things about her. She listens patiently to all of my concerns, answers my questions, and gives me a say in resolving my problem. Everything and more that you would want from your doctor's office!
Lucia P.
Submitted 10/05/21
Great Care!
Catalina V.
Submitted 09/30/21
Quede muy satisfecha en mi primer visita
Melissa B.
Submitted 09/27/21
Went well very professional staff
Savannah M.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Kumar and his staff have been amazing. Everyone is kind and caring. There's never a long wait, anytime I need a Rx refill, I just call and it's done in a decent amount of time, I am comfortable talking to them about my health issues and they're very informative and professional. I trust their medical opinions and advice and I will continue to go to this office for as long as they will keep seeing me.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 09/11/21
Great service there and everybody very respectful and kind