Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Bipin Kumar, MD -  - Family Medicine Physician

Himalaya Family Medicine Clinic

Bipin Kumar, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Aurora, CO

242 total reviews

Dr. Bipin Kumar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 242 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bipin Kumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria R.
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr. Kumar is someone you can count on. He shows compassion and is a great listener. I truly recommend him.
Erika P.
Submitted 04/27/22
Good
Gladys A.
Submitted 04/25/22
Good
Iretha M.
Submitted 04/18/22
I have been seeing Dr.BipinKumar ever since 2016 he's a excellent Dr. He's always been there when I need him he's has been there when I had questions he's a great person I will truly miss him Keep up the great work
Gladys A.
Submitted 04/15/22
Very good
Rooma D.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very good
Sheree T.
Submitted 04/08/22
He listens and is Very caring
Harjinder G.
Submitted 04/02/22
Very good i am very happy
Simone V.
Submitted 04/01/22
This was an amazing first visit. I was put at ease from the time I entered the office and could feel the warmth of the staff. NP Grace was wonderful as well as Dr. Kumar. It won’t be my last visit, I plan on making it my family’s PCP.
Robert N.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr Kumar and the Humalaya Family Medicine Clinic is the hidden jewel of Heathcare in Denver/Aurora; this team is caring, informed, compassionate, involved, encouraging, and very capable. From the little things like a "Hi Bob" from a nurse as I make my way from the waiting room to the exam room to the big things like being totally on top best meds for my combination of needs to tips on what I metabolize better - they are simply the best I have found (in Colorado, New York or California). And 'waiting room' is a little misnamed since I seldom 'wait' long at all...ever. But beyond the 'technology and pharmacology' of modern health care, Dr Kumar, Grace and his team practice "Healing" in the most human way you can imagine; theirs is a heartfelt practice of Health (not illness) Care. I know I am better off for having discovered this jewel.
Ajeet T.
Submitted 03/31/22
He is good pcp
Chandra P.
Submitted 03/31/22
I have been a Patient of Dr. Kumar from last 6 years and I highly recommend Dr. Kumar.
Negussie A.
Submitted 03/23/22
Good job
Nicole W.
Submitted 03/23/22
My first impression was a lasting impression! The front office staff was friendly and very helpful.
Sarah K.
Submitted 03/11/22
Wonderful
Birch G.
Submitted 03/08/22
Grace is an exceptional nurse very thorough and thoughtful. Very personable and really cares about her clients.
Linda P.
Submitted 03/05/22
It was a video call didn’t have to wait long I got my problem taken care of
Mark V.
Submitted 03/02/22
Very good
Janet H.
Submitted 02/23/22
I have been with Dr. Kumar’s Himalaya office for many years. I will continue to have many more years with his practice. I trust him very much when it comes to my health and longevity. The staff are always personable, professional and kind. I would like to thank them all for making me feel comfortable and welcome! I have recommended my best friend!
Dana P.
Submitted 02/18/22
I liked my experience with Doctor Kumar. I had an annual physical and felt he covered my questions with his honest opinions and did a thorough examination and testing. I was also able to have my annual OBGYN testing done here as well, which saved me time from making another appointment. It’s nice to have a doctor that handles all your records.