Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Bipin Kumar, MD -  - Family Medicine Physician

Himalaya Family Medicine Clinic

Bipin Kumar, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Aurora, CO

4.82/5 Star Rating
412 total reviews

Dr. Bipin Kumar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 412 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bipin Kumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Norma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
I love Grace
Felicia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
The front office team are professional, friendly and does a great job reminding me via text and phone calls of upcoming appointments. Dr. Grace and Dr Kumar are amazing Dr’s, two of the best in their field. I have recommended my daughter to this medical center and highly recommend anyone who does not have a physician to try Dr. Kumar and Dr. Grace. You will not be disappointed
Mehari G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
He is care full with excellent hospitality excellent medical adviser he is a brother & a friend I recommend everyone to be in his clinic.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr. Kumar is a great physician. He doesn't just rush through your appointment and takes the time to listen to any concerns you might have.
Vivian A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Always able to get an appointment fairly quickly, and staff is so very kind and courteous. They listen and take their time with your concerns. Very thorough in all that they do.
Autar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Thank you for your hospitality
Tenessia T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
The only thing that could’ve made the experience even better is if I could’ve actually met the doctor I’m assigned to.
John E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Na
Andy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Dr. Kumar is great.
Steven P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Awesome
Tyrone N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Great place
Selamawit A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Good job
Janet H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
I always feel satisfied and cared for after an appt. At Himalaya. Thank you all, especially Dr Kumar!
Cecilia D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Excelente y muy profesional el Doctor y sus asistentes son amables y ayudan a los pacientes que no hablan español.
Jennifer K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Great care. Also, wonderful referrals for anything you may need outside of their practice.
Kelsie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
They got me in quickly and tested me with compassion and respect. Very friendly staff
Ladonne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Grace Noynay.np, is the one i Sean she was great she answered all my questions and I didn't feel like she was rushing me out the door .I Definitely found a great place doctors and staff thank you to all that made this a great first visit.
Sylvester H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr Kumar is an EXCELLENT Physician. Honest knowledge, caring, and results orientated. He is part of our family
Enrique R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Verygood
Mark V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Great