Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Bipin Kumar, MD -  - Family Medicine Physician

Himalaya Family Medicine Clinic

Bipin Kumar, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Aurora, CO

4.82/5 Star Rating
434 total reviews

Dr. Bipin Kumar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 434 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bipin Kumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arooj P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Dr Bipin is great, listens to your problems and provides solution immediately!
Harjeet K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Thank you for your hospitality
Ahmad M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Everything is good. Doctors and nurses treat patients very well
Atile D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
When I visited the clinic all of workers and my doctor was serving me in very good condition.
Amar M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
Very friendly, knowledgeable, great communication, calm and understanding of the problem, professional doctor, nice simple explanation of solutions. Over all A nice person to know.
Dong K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
He is very kind and professional. I strongly recommend to other people.
Dina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Dr. Kumar is absolutely my favorite doctor, he taking care of me He is best doctor
Jose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
I been seeing Dr. KUMAR for all my medical needs and let me tell you, he listens and helps the best. Himalaya Family Medicine are the best.
Muluadam A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
I am very concerned about Labcorp room. It is time consuming and no respect at all. To stay in the business, you guys must have your own.
Joy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
The Nurse Practitioners who see me are always so professional and kind. They take the time to listen to my problems and do the best they can to help fix what ails me. Would recommend for sure. :)
Omeema Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
The receptionist greeted me immediately. Dr Kumar took enough time on listening to his patients in a friendly way, and asked if I had any questions. Wait time was very reasonable.Highly recommend.
Sevil K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
I am very satisfied with my visit.
Christine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
He’s got a great office and everyone is very nice and makes you feel comfortable.
Imran K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Very professional and caring staff.
Bushra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Great staff, professional and very caring.
Felicita V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
my doctor that helped me was really nice and loved that she helped me I forgot her name but she was really nice great experience
Tamil Selvi T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
I thought to meet Dr. Kumar but I couldn't meet him. But the alternate doctor she also very kind to me and I am glad that I meet her
Arvind P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Very good
Tamara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Great service and glad they are taking new patients
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Excellent