Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Bipin Kumar, MD -  - Family Medicine Physician

Himalaya Family Medicine Clinic

Bipin Kumar, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Aurora, CO

129 total reviews

Dr. Bipin Kumar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bipin Kumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert L.
Submitted 12/04/19
I avoided Doctors as much as possible for a lifetime, but now I look forward to visits with my doctor, Dr. Kumar. Thanks so much!
Julianne M.
Submitted 12/04/19
I've always had good experiences here. The office staff is nice and very professional. I arrive a little early for my appointments and checked in promptly. Dr. Kumar is very kind, knowledgeable and explains things in a way I can easily understand.
Kamakaokalani V.
Submitted 11/27/19
Fast friendly
Abukar Y.
Submitted 11/22/19
I met the nurse practitioner and she was nice and helpful
Balakumar B.
Submitted 11/16/19
helpful staff and friendly approachable doctor
Antoinette A.
Submitted 11/11/19
The Dr H is a respectful listener. She takes her time and doesn't make you feel rushed. she is a very kind doctor
Fikru W.
Submitted 11/10/19
5
Monica V.
Submitted 11/08/19
Finally a doctor's office that respects the patient. Very knowledgeable and willing to listen. Feels great to see smiling faces and warm attitudes.
Abeba Y.
Submitted 11/07/19
I favour Dr Kumar but his staff are not
Robert N.
Submitted 11/06/19
Professional but also friendly - to the point of being familial. Lots of listening and hearing the first time, never an unnecessary question. Great healthcare!
James C.
Submitted 11/04/19
Very good
Cynthia E.
Submitted 11/02/19
It's been about two years coming to this clinic, Dr. Kumar and Victoria have been very thorough with me, and sending me to specialist when I need more research. I feel comfortable with the whole staff.
Hazel R.
Submitted 11/01/19
Great
Serena O.
Submitted 11/01/19
I absolutely loved my first visit. The front desk staff is helpful and the PA I saw was amazing! She was totally relatable and amazingly knowledgeable!
Carla V.
Submitted 11/01/19
First time experience of blood drawn in the office, I like it.
Kristi B.
Submitted 10/29/19
He was very present with me, answering my questions. Also, scheduled my next appointment.
Sevil K.
Submitted 10/25/19
Very knowledgeable, very kind doctor, Can answer any question regarding your health problems. I recommended him to my friends.
Pamela R.
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr. Kumar is the BEST Doctor I have ever had. He has been taking care of me for almost 12 years. When he felt I need a specialist he sent me to the best. Because of Dr. Kumar I am alive. Thank You Dr. K
Tseten D.
Submitted 10/18/19
I didn't have to wait too long. I was well taken care of. The girls at the phone were very helpful.
Genet B.
Submitted 10/15/19
Great all the time