Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Bipin Kumar, MD -  - Family Medicine Physician

Himalaya Family Medicine Clinic

Bipin Kumar, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Aurora, CO

242 total reviews

Dr. Bipin Kumar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 242 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bipin Kumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ceesay S.
Submitted 02/16/22
Very good people Very friendly
Sevil K.
Submitted 02/12/22
I recommend Dr.Kumar to all my friends. He is very knowledgeable specialist, can answer any question regarding your health and give you right recommendations.
Nayeli M.
Submitted 02/11/22
the staff is very friendly and professional. I’ve never had to wait more than a few minutes when I arrive on time for an appointment.
Frank L.
Submitted 02/02/22
Very good I felt well taken care of.
Cole A.
Submitted 01/28/22
Look, I didn't even see Dr. Kumar. I would have loved to see him. I was seen by Grace, I honestly didn't appreciate how she didn't really listen to me or the fact that she kept trying to change my words. I didn't feel helped I felt like I was getting criticized for trying to get back on my anti depressants. Then I was basically forced to make another appointment for follow up, when I didn't feel like I wanted to see her again for any other issues I've had. So I will not be going to that appointment nor picking up the prescription that I according to Grace "would have taken more than prescribed". So thank you for the first appointment and the last.
Dell R.
Submitted 01/25/22
Great service I recommend it to my family and everyone else I know.
Edward S.
Submitted 01/25/22
The staff an doctors are very helpful.
Abdul G.
Submitted 01/24/22
All staff very knowledgeable courteous friendly.Dr kumar did great job with his patient.
Bryant B.
Submitted 01/21/22
the doctor I saw today was very understanding and patient as always
Sata F.
Submitted 01/21/22
Unlike other Doctor offices, there is no long wait time!! Dr. Kumar and his staff are beyond friendly and professional. I love that Thursdays are late days for them which is very convenient for me!!!!
Crystel D.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Kumar is very knowledgeable and takes the time to listen to his patients needs
Monique C.
Submitted 01/19/22
I had a physical today and Grace Noynay was very professional- thorough and very nice.
Aditya K.
Submitted 01/19/22
Good
Arlean R.
Submitted 01/18/22
Had a great visit she really explained everything
Molla W.
Submitted 01/12/22
Hi there, Dr kumar he's very good doctor ። so that's why I'm staying with you guys to Follow good/ important thing, if there is needed to follow some one anytime I I'll be to continue to refer with the other friend and family so I'm very happy with it. thank you again!!
Shane C.
Submitted 01/12/22
My experience is always great. These doctors are some of the best in Aurora. I am happy to have them as my primary care provider.
Imran K.
Submitted 01/12/22
Great staff, everyone is very helpful
Cero S.
Submitted 01/11/22
Nice and smooth. Communication was great.
Mariah R.
Submitted 01/06/22
The doctor always keeps people healthy and feel better when they’re not healthy or sick
Adrian C.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr Kumar and his staff are very courteous and helpful. Always ready to accommodate