Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Bipin Kumar, MD -  - Family Medicine Physician

Himalaya Family Medicine Clinic

Bipin Kumar, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Aurora, CO

242 total reviews

Dr. Bipin Kumar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 242 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bipin Kumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheree T.
Submitted 03/02/21
My visit was pleasant, he is a good listener and doctor.
Fatima H.
Submitted 02/11/21
The practitioner Nurse I saw was very polite and made sure I didn't have any questions. She is very nice and shows that she loves what she does.
Demamu K.
Submitted 02/03/21
Very patience to listen to the patient. Great service.
Fidel H.
Submitted 02/02/21
Quick service
Mohammed F.
Submitted 01/26/21
WHEN EVER I VISIT HIS OFFICE IAM HAPPY I GO BACK WITH FULL SATISFACTION I PAID ATTENTION TO ALL MY HEALTH PROBLEMS[YOU BET I HAVE LOT] GOD BLESS HIM I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH HIS SERVICES DR.MOHAMMED FASEEHUDDIN
John A.
Submitted 01/26/21
Excellent Doctor to patient Interaction. Excellent care provided.
Alonzo C.
Submitted 01/05/21
Great
Gregory G.
Submitted 12/18/20
Professional
Daniel F.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr. Kumar was completely thorough and extremely patient with me. Instantly I felt lucky to be cared for in the best of hands. I'm looking forward to our follow-up appointment.
Sarban S.
Submitted 12/10/20
I am very happy nice gay
Sammi S.
Submitted 10/28/20
Good info
Deanna B.
Submitted 09/03/20
I have recommended friends and family to Himalaya. My visit was like every visit. Dr Kumar is passionate about his work. He listens and he cares about his patients. This is why I choose to keep him as my family practice doctor. I wouldn’t have it any other way. Thanks. Deanna
John T.
Submitted 08/31/20
Excellent experience like always, the staff is wonderful and the physicians are excellent
Richard T.
Submitted 08/14/20
Excellent customer service
Masoud M.
Submitted 08/10/20
He is a good doctor.
Thai K.
Submitted 08/03/20
Very good Dr. He listening to me,and give me advise, if need,I am happy with him
Brandon W.
Submitted 07/30/20
It was Pleasant, quite and quick!
Justin H.
Submitted 06/11/20
The provider was kind and staff was nice too
Maria A.
Submitted 05/13/20
very professional, he took the time to answer all my questions
Robert C.
Submitted 04/13/20
Great Experience and Good Doctor.