Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Bipin Kumar, MD -  - Family Medicine Physician

Himalaya Family Medicine Clinic

Bipin Kumar, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Aurora, CO

4.81/5 Star Rating
443 total reviews

Dr. Bipin Kumar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 443 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bipin Kumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fesseha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
My wife and I have been visiting the clinic for over 2 years and we are highly satisfied by all the clinic employees and by the Doctor's commitment to us .
Carlitha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. K is everything I need in my life. He is the best damn PC I've ever had in my life. He's so supportive. I love him!
Phyllis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
Great
Phillip M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Very Good
Parandam S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
Good
John E.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
It is always nice to see Dr Kumar. Thank you
Nasiba R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
Doctor Kumar was very professional and kind.
Erin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
Thorough visit.
Jerrard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/19
extremely helpful and listened to concerns
Noha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/19
Always you be at my convinience.
Myra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/19
Very fast.
Carlitha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/19
Dr. Kumar is the best PCP I've ever had. He's real and he wants his patients to be successful. Thank God for Dr. Kumar. He's literally changing my life.
Brenda W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/19
My 1st appointment was on Friday at 9:20 never got scene they were too busy I left after waiting for an hour Had to reschedule for Tuesday at 3:20 That day was better only had to wait 20 minutes before with seen I would just like to have an appointment to where I don't have to wait more than 20 minutes that our wake was just too much
Pall S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/19
Excellent
Brady C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/19
Dr.Kumar is a very caring Dr.He takes the time to listen to you, he is concerned about your care and he has a very gentle, and compassionate spirit that just draws you in and makes you feel comfortable sharing everything about yourself that may be troubling you.
Adrian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/19
Every time I feel special with Dr. Kumar.
Arvind P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/19
Very good
Avik D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
He is very attentive and takes all the information into consideration before doing any diagnosis. He also has a very calming influence on patients.
Betty B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr.Kumar is very nice person he takes care of his patients, the involvement is very clean and comfortabl.
Qing L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
I had a wonderful physical appointment. The doctors and the staffs were really nice and really caring and really awesome people. The physical appointment was really helpful, really encouraging, and really fantastic. I really like to go to the hospital for important health problems. The appointments were inspirational, sensational, and really excellent. The hospital is such a nice place.