Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Bipin Kumar, MD -  - Family Medicine Physician

Himalaya Family Medicine Clinic

Bipin Kumar, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Aurora, CO

4.82/5 Star Rating
428 total reviews

Dr. Bipin Kumar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 428 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bipin Kumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Veronica V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Always attentive and listener good doctor
Maneesh K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
It was great
Tina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
I saw the NP-Dayana Arteaga and she is just fantastic! She is so friendly and patient. She respects her patients and listens to how they would like to be treated for their illness. Wonderful!
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
always friendly and helpful.
Bernard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
Very good
Perla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Thank you for letting me my information on time
Najoua A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent
Silvia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
Siempre salgo satisfecha, Dr Kumar ha sido mi médico por muchos años y de mi familia también
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
The staff are very kind, knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.
Jordyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Great she was kind and caring for me
Richard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
Very friendly
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Excellent
Amos E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Great Doctor and great Doctors office. Always caring
Fatima H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr very professional and experienced. Thank you so much. I think I Finally found my primary physician.
Bajame B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/21
The staff is nice and kind.
Brian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Met with Diana today for my appointment. She went over all my questions and concerns and was a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend her.
Murgat M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Honest reliable and trusted doctor so I recommend that anybody go And see him you’ll be Happy you’re going to have a really good solution
Samar F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Kumar is the best Doctor I have ever had. I have been with him for more five years, and I feel very cared for every visit. He experienced and knowledgeable in his field. He treats you like family member. I am lucky to have such a good Doctor. I would highly recommend him!!!
Stefanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Dayana is always a great provider to see when I have to visit my PCP office. She makes the visit my enjoyable and thorough in all of her assessments.
Latonya C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Very attentive