Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Bipin Kumar, MD -  - Family Medicine Physician

Himalaya Family Medicine Clinic

Bipin Kumar, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Aurora, CO

4.82/5 Star Rating
434 total reviews

Dr. Bipin Kumar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 434 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bipin Kumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Simone V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
This was an amazing first visit. I was put at ease from the time I entered the office and could feel the warmth of the staff. NP Grace was wonderful as well as Dr. Kumar. It won’t be my last visit, I plan on making it my family’s PCP.
Robert N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr Kumar and the Humalaya Family Medicine Clinic is the hidden jewel of Heathcare in Denver/Aurora; this team is caring, informed, compassionate, involved, encouraging, and very capable. From the little things like a "Hi Bob" from a nurse as I make my way from the waiting room to the exam room to the big things like being totally on top best meds for my combination of needs to tips on what I metabolize better - they are simply the best I have found (in Colorado, New York or California). And 'waiting room' is a little misnamed since I seldom 'wait' long at all...ever. But beyond the 'technology and pharmacology' of modern health care, Dr Kumar, Grace and his team practice "Healing" in the most human way you can imagine; theirs is a heartfelt practice of Health (not illness) Care. I know I am better off for having discovered this jewel.
Ajeet T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
He is good pcp
Chandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
I have been a Patient of Dr. Kumar from last 6 years and I highly recommend Dr. Kumar.
Negussie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Good job
Nicole W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
My first impression was a lasting impression! The front office staff was friendly and very helpful.
Sarah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Wonderful
Birch G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Grace is an exceptional nurse very thorough and thoughtful. Very personable and really cares about her clients.
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
It was a video call didn’t have to wait long I got my problem taken care of
Mark V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Very good
Janet H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
I have been with Dr. Kumar’s Himalaya office for many years. I will continue to have many more years with his practice. I trust him very much when it comes to my health and longevity. The staff are always personable, professional and kind. I would like to thank them all for making me feel comfortable and welcome! I have recommended my best friend!
Dana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
I liked my experience with Doctor Kumar. I had an annual physical and felt he covered my questions with his honest opinions and did a thorough examination and testing. I was also able to have my annual OBGYN testing done here as well, which saved me time from making another appointment. It’s nice to have a doctor that handles all your records.
Ceesay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Very good people Very friendly
Sevil K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
I recommend Dr.Kumar to all my friends. He is very knowledgeable specialist, can answer any question regarding your health and give you right recommendations.
Nayeli M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
the staff is very friendly and professional. I’ve never had to wait more than a few minutes when I arrive on time for an appointment.
Frank L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Very good I felt well taken care of.
Cole A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Look, I didn't even see Dr. Kumar. I would have loved to see him. I was seen by Grace, I honestly didn't appreciate how she didn't really listen to me or the fact that she kept trying to change my words. I didn't feel helped I felt like I was getting criticized for trying to get back on my anti depressants. Then I was basically forced to make another appointment for follow up, when I didn't feel like I wanted to see her again for any other issues I've had. So I will not be going to that appointment nor picking up the prescription that I according to Grace "would have taken more than prescribed". So thank you for the first appointment and the last.
Dell R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Great service I recommend it to my family and everyone else I know.
Edward S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
The staff an doctors are very helpful.
Abdul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
All staff very knowledgeable courteous friendly.Dr kumar did great job with his patient.