Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Bipin Kumar, MD -  - Family Medicine Physician

Himalaya Family Medicine Clinic

Bipin Kumar, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Aurora, CO

260 total reviews

Dr. Bipin Kumar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bipin Kumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hongyan G.
Submitted 08/07/19
Friendly and comfortable
Samar F.
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr. Kumar is the best Doctor I have ever had. I have been with him for more five years, and I feel very cared for every visit. He experienced and knowledgeable in his field. He treats you like family member. I am lucky to have such a good Doctor. I would highly recommend him!!!
Bernard R.
Submitted 08/02/19
Great
Yeghishe G.
Submitted 07/30/19
Exelent!!!
Nathaniel B.
Submitted 07/26/19
I was impressed that the wait time was very short and the desk staff pleasant. Nurse practitioner Vicky was very sweet, she asked the right questions and told me what I needed to know about my health needs. Great bedside manor! Will definitely go back next time even though it’s somewhat out of the way.
Bajame B.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Kumar and his staff are very kind and professional. Dr. Kumar care for his patients and take his time to listen to his patient and help them to feel better.
Robert W.
Submitted 07/26/19
Vickie was great
Omeema Z.
Submitted 07/23/19
I will recommend him, as he listen to his patients and give enough time and provide best treatment.
Andrew P.
Submitted 07/23/19
He is very professional. Always concerned about his patients
Deepu V.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr.Kumar is very friendly and listens to the problems and provides good solution.
Taylor S.
Submitted 07/15/19
It's taken me almost four years to finally get set up with a primary care physician since I moved to Colorado. I've been struggling with intense anxiety for years & it's hard to talk about but Dr. Kumar was understanding & professional & with his help I feel confident that I will be able to manage my anxiety & improve my health moving forward. The staff was also very friendly & professional. Overall it was a great, and reassuring visit.
Tseten D.
Submitted 07/11/19
Doctor saw me right after I called . Service was great.
Christina G.
Submitted 07/11/19
Nice office, friendly staff. This was my first visit, so only a physical but the Dr. was great at explaining everything and making me feel comfortable.
Iretha M.
Submitted 07/09/19
My experience was very positive and everyone is very nice and I just appreciate Dr. Kumar
Francis M.
Submitted 07/09/19
Mikiyas G.
Submitted 06/22/19
Victoria is a great nurse. She is professional, caring and listen to my concerns.
Monique C.
Submitted 06/13/19
i like comng to this office, everyone is friendly and the Doctors are very knowledgeable.
Faisal W.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr Kumar provide excellent job, he is very competent give the maximum time to the patient, easily explain the symptoms. His all staff is well trained and professional.
Dominique B.
Submitted 06/13/19
Thorough and thoughtful evaluation- much different from other physicians I’ve been to.
Vickie M.
Submitted 06/13/19
Blood pressure out of control. I was really worried. Dr. Vickki reassured me that it would be okay, altered my meds., and now it’s down and I’m happy. Dr. Kumar? He’s a gem. Helped me to calm down. I love Himalaya.