Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Bipin Kumar, MD -  - Family Medicine Physician

Himalaya Family Medicine Clinic

Bipin Kumar, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Aurora, CO

4.82/5 Star Rating
276 total reviews

Dr. Bipin Kumar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 276 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bipin Kumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Serena O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
I absolutely loved my first visit. The front desk staff is helpful and the PA I saw was amazing! She was totally relatable and amazingly knowledgeable!
Carla V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
First time experience of blood drawn in the office, I like it.
Kristi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
He was very present with me, answering my questions. Also, scheduled my next appointment.
Sevil K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/19
Very knowledgeable, very kind doctor, Can answer any question regarding your health problems. I recommended him to my friends.
Pamela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr. Kumar is the BEST Doctor I have ever had. He has been taking care of me for almost 12 years. When he felt I need a specialist he sent me to the best. Because of Dr. Kumar I am alive. Thank You Dr. K
Tseten D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
I didn't have to wait too long. I was well taken care of. The girls at the phone were very helpful.
Genet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Great all the time
Jayasree V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Great!
Asma F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
Professionals.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
The doctor answered questions that I asked and informed me about my situation. Thank you.
Fesseha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
I describe it simply excellent.
Nittin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/19
Rachelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
I love all of the staff! From the medical assistance to the nurse practitioner everyone is friendly
Fesseha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
My wife and I have been visiting the clinic for over 2 years and we are highly satisfied by all the clinic employees and by the Doctor's commitment to us .
Carlitha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. K is everything I need in my life. He is the best damn PC I've ever had in my life. He's so supportive. I love him!
Phyllis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
Great
Phillip M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Very Good
Parandam S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
Good
John E.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
It is always nice to see Dr Kumar. Thank you
Nasiba R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
Doctor Kumar was very professional and kind.