Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Bipin Kumar, MD -  - Family Medicine Physician

Himalaya Family Medicine Clinic

Bipin Kumar, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Aurora, CO

242 total reviews

Dr. Bipin Kumar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 242 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bipin Kumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlitha H.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. K is everything I need in my life. He is the best damn PC I've ever had in my life. He's so supportive. I love him!
Phyllis D.
Submitted 09/20/19
Great
Phillip M.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very Good
Parandam S.
Submitted 09/17/19
Good
John E.
Submitted 09/11/19
It is always nice to see Dr Kumar. Thank you
Nasiba R.
Submitted 09/11/19
Doctor Kumar was very professional and kind.
Erin M.
Submitted 09/11/19
Thorough visit.
Jerrard D.
Submitted 09/08/19
extremely helpful and listened to concerns
Noha A.
Submitted 09/06/19
Always you be at my convinience.
Myra B.
Submitted 09/06/19
Very fast.
Carlitha H.
Submitted 09/01/19
Dr. Kumar is the best PCP I've ever had. He's real and he wants his patients to be successful. Thank God for Dr. Kumar. He's literally changing my life.
Brenda W.
Submitted 08/28/19
My 1st appointment was on Friday at 9:20 never got scene they were too busy I left after waiting for an hour Had to reschedule for Tuesday at 3:20 That day was better only had to wait 20 minutes before with seen I would just like to have an appointment to where I don't have to wait more than 20 minutes that our wake was just too much
Pall S.
Submitted 08/27/19
Excellent
Brady C.
Submitted 08/26/19
Dr.Kumar is a very caring Dr.He takes the time to listen to you, he is concerned about your care and he has a very gentle, and compassionate spirit that just draws you in and makes you feel comfortable sharing everything about yourself that may be troubling you.
Adrian C.
Submitted 08/25/19
Every time I feel special with Dr. Kumar.
Arvind P.
Submitted 08/19/19
Very good
Avik D.
Submitted 08/14/19
He is very attentive and takes all the information into consideration before doing any diagnosis. He also has a very calming influence on patients.
Betty B.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr.Kumar is very nice person he takes care of his patients, the involvement is very clean and comfortabl.
Qing L.
Submitted 08/13/19
I had a wonderful physical appointment. The doctors and the staffs were really nice and really caring and really awesome people. The physical appointment was really helpful, really encouraging, and really fantastic. I really like to go to the hospital for important health problems. The appointments were inspirational, sensational, and really excellent. The hospital is such a nice place.
Blanca O.
Submitted 08/09/19
We are new patients to Dr Kumar. It’s been two months and we are so pleased with him and his amazing staff!! My parents are elderly and doctor Kumar as well as his staff are incredibly sympathetic and kind. We highly recommend him.