Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Bipin Kumar, MD -  - Family Medicine Physician

Himalaya Family Medicine Clinic

Bipin Kumar, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Aurora, CO

4.82/5 Star Rating
276 total reviews

Dr. Bipin Kumar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 276 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bipin Kumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/20
Polite helpful.genuine
Sialataua T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/20
Great
Abraham A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
Very good doctor
Luis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr Kumar was excellent.
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
Great listener
Nsono I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
I get a very good service I hope I will recommended friends or family members to him
Sabino L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Great
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
I avoided Doctors as much as possible for a lifetime, but now I look forward to visits with my doctor, Dr. Kumar. Thanks so much!
Julianne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
I've always had good experiences here. The office staff is nice and very professional. I arrive a little early for my appointments and checked in promptly. Dr. Kumar is very kind, knowledgeable and explains things in a way I can easily understand.
Kamakaokalani V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
Fast friendly
Abukar Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
I met the nurse practitioner and she was nice and helpful
Balakumar B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/19
helpful staff and friendly approachable doctor
Antoinette A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/19
The Dr H is a respectful listener. She takes her time and doesn't make you feel rushed. she is a very kind doctor
Fikru W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/19
5
Monica V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/19
Finally a doctor's office that respects the patient. Very knowledgeable and willing to listen. Feels great to see smiling faces and warm attitudes.
Abeba Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
I favour Dr Kumar but his staff are not
Robert N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Professional but also friendly - to the point of being familial. Lots of listening and hearing the first time, never an unnecessary question. Great healthcare!
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/19
Very good
Cynthia E.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/19
It's been about two years coming to this clinic, Dr. Kumar and Victoria have been very thorough with me, and sending me to specialist when I need more research. I feel comfortable with the whole staff.
Hazel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
Great